## **2018-2019 Bellevue Education Association**

## **Executive Board**

President	Allison Snow
Vice President	Andy Rubesch
Secretary	Amy Stern
Treasurer	Mark Morrow
Elementary Rep 1	Kyle Reimergartin
Elementary Rep 2	Kelly Balzer
Middle School Rep	Michele Perry
High School Rep	Don Burress
ESA Specialist	Jayme Belle
Specialist Rep	Blaine Craig
Classroom Based Student Services	Kim Hay