PRESIDENT	Allison Snow
VICE PRESIDENT	Andy Rubesch
TREASURER	Mark Morrow
SECRETARY	Amy Stern
HIGH SCHOOL REP	Don Burress
MIDDLE SCHOOL REP	Jill Rock
ELEMENTARY REP #1	Kyle Reimergartin
ELEMENTARY REP #2	Kelly Balzer
CLASSROOM BASED STUDENT SERVICES	Kim Hay
SPECIALIST REP	Blaine Craig
ESA SPECIALIST	Michelle Mordaunt