Council	Positions Available	Nominees
KENT	NEA State Delegate = 1	Lewis, Michael – elected
NEIVI		Bachman, Natalie – elected
		Youngren, Deanna – elected
	WEA Board = 1	Stockdale, Zachary - elected
LAKE WASH	NEA State Delegate = 2	Grant-Suggs, Lavader (Cookie) – elected
		Midboe, Hattie – elected
		Maynard-Aslamy, Kathy – elected
	WEA Board = 1	Grant-Suggs, Cookie – elected
NORTH CENTRAL WEA	NEA State Delegate = 3	
	WEA Board = 2	Christensen, Monika – elected (additional position will be appointed)
PILCHUCK	NEA State Delegate = 4	Fuller, Andrea – elected
		Wilson, Pamela – elected
		Falk, Philip – elected
		Addicott, Molly – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Sand, Cerra – elected
		Wilson, Pamela – elected
		Fuller, Andrea – elected
PUGET SOUND	NEA State Delegate = 5	Greenwell, Rochelle – elected
		Rasmussen, Shannon – elected
		Robinson, Sandra – elected
		Picatti-Baker, Molly – elected
		Harada, Eugenia – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Robinson, Sandra
		Jenkins, Glenn
		Greenwell, Rochelle
		Harada, Daniel
RAINIER	NEA State Delegate = 3	Bento, Joseph – elected
		FERRELL, ANEEKA – elected
	WEA Board = 2	Moore, Shawna – elected
		ANEEKA, FERRELL – elected
SEATTLE	NEA State Delegate = 5	Fisher, Vallerie - elected
	WEA Board = 3	Fisher, Vallerie
		WARD-ROBERTSON, ELIZABETH
		Brandon, Kaitlin Kamalei
		Felder, ANTOINETTE
SOUNDVIEW	NEA State Delegate = 2	Fontanilla, Filma - elected

		Hansen, Debra – elected
	WEA Board = 1	Fontanilla, Filma – elected
	WEA BOOK - I	Fortannia, Filma – electeu
SPOKANE	NEA State Delegate = 3	Chandler, Debby – elected
SPOKANE	NLA State Delegate - 3	Grant, Monique – elected
	WEA Board = 2	Eberhardt, April – elected
	WEA BOOK - Z	Alexander, James – elected
		Chandler, Debby (withdrawn)
SUMMIT	NEA State Delegate = 3	Shafer, Robert – elected
	NLA State Delegate - 5	
		Way, Nicole – elected
		Anderson, Shirley – elected
		Rose, Kimberly – elected
	WEA Board = 2	Overstreet, Traci – elected
		Caldwell, Janet – elected
VANICOUNED	NEA Chala Dalamata 4	
VANCOUVER	NEA State Delegate = 1	Curanta Campanila, alastad
	WEA Board = 1	Swarts, Camomile – elected
WEA CASCADE	NEA State Delegate = 4	McKassan Jannifor alastad
WEA CASCADE	NEA State Delegate = 4	McKasson, Jennifer – elected
	MEA Board 2	Cook, Lawrence Michael – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Nofziger Meadows, Andi – elected
		Cruz, Barbara – elected
		Cook, Lawrence Michael – elected
WEA CHINOOK	NEA State Delegate = 5	Voie, Tim – elected
WEAT CHINGOIC	112/10tate Belegate 3	Wilder, Cathleen – elected
		Nelson, Raymond – elected
		Swaner, Valerie - elected
	WEA Board = 3	Boe, Joshua
	WEN Board = 5	Nelson, Raymond
		Johnson, Pamella
		Voie, Tim
		voie, iiii
WEA EAST WASH	NEA State Delegate = 4	Brehm, Shawn - elected
WLA LAST WASII	NLA State Delegate - 4	Mayer, Melissa – elected
		Johnson, Pamela – elected
		DeMoville, Ashley – elected Shaw, Audra – elected
		Daily, Beverly – elected
	WEA Board - 2	
	WEA Board = 3	Shaw, Audra – elected
		Tumlinson, Caitlin – elected
		Brehm, Shawn – elected
NATA FOLIDALI CODNICO	NEA Chata Dalazzta	Creath Cores alected
WEA FOURTH CORNER	NEA State Delegate = 5	Smith, Susan – elected
		Stoner, Summer - elected

		Grant, Eric – elected
		Lewis, Rebecca – elected
		Gibson, Erin – elected
		Glick Richard – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Lopata, Lindsay – elected
		Mense, Courtney – elected
		Smith, Susan – elected
WEA LOWER COL	NEA State Delegate = 1	
	WEA Board = 1	(position will be appointed)
WEA MIDSTATE	NEA State Delegate = 4	Tookes, Gina – elected
		Winckler, Terri – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Tookes, Gina – elected
		Haynes, Katie – elected (additional position will
		be appointed)
WEA OLYMPIC	NEA State Delegate = 4	Pickens, Eric – elected
		Roberts, Keri – elected
		Lopez, Miguel – elected
		Berry, Silas – elected
		Patterson, Martha – elected
		Ritchie, Becca – elected
		Smith, Betsy – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Nicholson, Kirstin
		Roberts, Keri
		Beck, Cortney
		Benitez, Anita
		Richardson, John
		Ritchie, Becca
WEA RIVERSIDE	NEA State Delegate = 4	Ceron, Beth – elected
VVEZ (TRIVEROIDE	Treate Belegate	Campbell, Amy – elected
		Zabel, Marci – elected
		Houle, Shelley – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Southerland, Suzanne – elected
	WLA Board - 3	
		Cozzi, Robert – elected
		Thayer, Joe – elected
VA/EA CARARAGA	NEA Chata Dalassia A	Mayrey Mayle -last-d
WEA SAMMAMISH	NEA State Delegate = 4	Morrow, Mark – elected
	WEAD LO	Snow, Allison - elected
	WEA Board = 2	Snow, Allison
		Morrow, Mark
		Bauer, Jen
		Kazarian Olson, Marie

WEA SOUTHEAST	NEA State Delegate = 5	Van Donge, Sara – elected
		Gomsrud, Andrew - elected
		Pyke, Kaelyn – elected
	WEA Board = 3	Pyke, Kaelyn – elected
		Lee, Maria – elected
		Haggard, Brittany – elected
WEA TACOMA	NEA State Delegate = 2	McPartlon, Ann – elected
		McPartlon, Robert – elected
		Craypo, Mark – elected
	WEA Board = 1	Craypo, Mark
	WEA Board = 1	Craypo, Mark Shamblin, Steve
	WEA Board = 1	