2017-2018 BEA Executive Board

President	Andy Rubesch
Vice President	Kim Hay
Secretary	Amy Stern
Treasurer	Mark Morrow
Elementary Rep 1	Charleen Lee
Elementary Rep 2	Allison Snow
Middle School Rep	Michele Perry
High School Rep	Don Burress
ESA Specialist	Jayme Belle
Specialist Rep	Blaine Craig
Classroom Based	
Student Services	Sue Kelly